Still 1 finger on the iPad 

Doing much better between the ears, though.  Went to see a new new neurologist on Monday, hydrotherapy on Tuesday, back to the hospital, Barzilai, Wednesday for the three Evoked Potentials tests and yesterday, Thursday, I had a manicure.  So today I went for a long and very hot wheelchair walk and am just going to rest in the air conditioning.  Btw I am still tired of being dizzy.  Really tired.  Thinking ahead to next week when I have only one appointment outside the house, and feeling pretty good about it all.  That’s all for today, my one finger is tired.

4 thoughts on “Still 1 finger on the iPad 

  1. Your feeling better between the ears is good news indeed. I hope the manicure helped you to feel better. I had a pedicure yesterday which helped me cope with my right foot being so painful at the moment!

Leave a Reply

