More Pune Photography

I love taking photos even under less than ideal circumstances.  I love looking at the photos afterward.  Although I am not a great photographer, I am always learning and I hope improving.  Here’s some of the photos I took on a walk from M.G. Road to the local Chabad house.

2016-12-13-09-08-362016-12-13-09-11-022016-12-13-09-11-452016-12-13-09-13-112016-12-13-09-13-26

That last is the best photo I could get of a Banyan tree.  Lovely and truly unique, they say ‘India’ to me.

Shabbat shalom, have a good weekend, and all that good stuff.  😉

3 thoughts on “More Pune Photography

  1. My favorite pic is the one with the guard rail on the side of the road showing. Your pics are very good quality and I enjoy your narration. You get me out of the house and traveling with you in a way. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

