Gifts

Some photos I was able to take last night.

We have something we call the ‘funny-money’ jar at home. Some Indian rupees to put in it.

Scarves of many colours.

Something for my youngest granddaughter.

It’s a secret (since it was wrapped at the shop), not really suitable for northern winters, though.

A cute little elephant to join the collection.


I haven’t yet had breakfast, and Youngest Son wants to go shopping for a blazer.  It’s almost 11am.  I guess I’d better get moving.  🙂

7 thoughts on “Gifts

Leave a Reply

