New camera

Obviously, I didn’t take this one, nor is it taken with the new camera.  Here I am at my party, at which I received that camera in that box.  Then I played with it.2016-04-20 16.44.54

This is the black doggie Chamudah on our mirpesset (porch/deck).  The sores on her side are due to infection, since cleared up.

2016-04-21 14.36.23

P1000054P1000058P1000060

The last photo is a look at the neighbourhood where I live.  The fields are close, as are the houses.  Very cozy.

 

Not much else to say, typing is still a challenge.  My youngest daughter was there when there was a terrorist attack in Tel Aviv, worth a ‘Life During Wartime’ post, particularly as we were quite affected, but the fingers aren’t up to it, so there it is.  It’s very quiet here today after a couple of very disturbing ‘booms’ a couple of nights ago, so I’m going to enjoy the peace and quiet before the temps go back up again.  Tomorrow?

Stay cool.  Easier if you’re ‘down under,’ or almost anywhere but here.  😉

3 thoughts on “New camera

  1. I’m sorry things are still so difficult for you. But that is a beautiful area you live in, the the new camera looks awesome. Great pics, as always! And I’m glad to hear the puppy healed up. That’s the most important thing, of course 🙂

Leave a Reply

