Highway 90

IMG_5251IMG_5256

The new airportIMG_5260IMG_5267

Date palms – once again that’s Jordan in the backgroundIMG_5275

There’s a strong prevailing wind – all the trees (and plants) show some tendency to leanIMG_5284

I had a wonderful time taking these photos, but my arms got too tired, so I kept having to put the camera down.  That’s why for my birthday I got a new Panasonic Lumix.  I have a handful of photos still from the Canon 60D, and some I took with phone and iPad, but it looks as if the Lumix is the go-to camera of choice from now on.

One thought on “Highway 90

Leave a Reply

