Share Your World – 2016 Week 11

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order?   

I have one surviving sister, and I don’t really know which of us is older but according to the family mythology she is the elder.

In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger?  

It depends on the car and the driver.   Generally I prefer to drive, but I will happily be passenger with The Husband driving, or in someone else’s car.

When you lose electricity in a storm, do you light the candles or turn on the flashlight? How many of each do you own?

Light candles.  If I’m lucky, we can find a flashlight, but no guarantees.  Need the flashlight if we are going out of the house, most often to check on the critters.

List at least five of your favorite types of animals?  (any animal to domestic to wild to marine life)

I’d have an easier time listing animals I *don’t* like.  But I’ll stick with what we have: cats, dogs, chickens and donkeys.  Plus the lizards which make our house their home, and goats.  And llamas.  And ducks and geese.  I love tigers and lions and elephants… oh, hell.   I could go on almost without end.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I finally saw the neurologist, and she prescribed some meds which actually help with the pain.  And in the week coming up I am grateful that I have no appointments.  😉

2 thoughts on “Share Your World – 2016 Week 11

Leave a Reply

