Sharing Your World – 2015 Week #46

1.  What type of popular candy do you not like to get?

That would be hard to answer since I like very few types of popular candy, really. I like chocolate (Nestle’s milk chocolate, Hershey’s Kisses), and almost everything that is chocolate and mint.  Not to worry though, I have plenty around me who like *whatever* and I love to share.

2.  What do you feel is the most enjoyable way to spend $500?

I don’t really enjoy just spending money. I do like giving things to people, so I guess that would be buying stuff for others.

3.  Where do you eat breakfast?

Usually in my room, at my computer table.  If I can’t sit up I eat it in bed. If/when I can sit up and eat with the family, that is my preference, but I can’t remember the last time that happened.

4.  Would you rather ride one of the worlds longest zip lines or bungee jump one of the highest in the world?  This will come with a 5-day all expense vacation.

I’ve been trying to get to Switzerland to one of the highest bungee jumps in the world for a few years, so that answers that (can I have that 5-day vacation now?  I’ll go this spring, I promise).  But watching the video of the Icy Straight Point zip lines in Alaska, if I do make it to Switzerland, that can move to the top of the list 🙂

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I’m grateful for many things, but I think I will highlight that the van held out until I went to the hot springs with all the daughters that are in my regular life (two daughters, one daughter-in-law).  I had such a wonderful time.  Looking forward to having a working wheelchair van, fingers crossed.  I am – Hashem willing – bringing it in to be repaired on Thursday.

One thought on “Sharing Your World – 2015 Week #46

Leave a Reply

