Briefly…

I had a very long and full day. I didn’t accomplish half of the things I’d thought I wanted to and needed to do today. So it goes.

We had a relatively quiet day here, no rocket came at us or at least none set off the rocket alert. I saw a couple actually taking a stroll together up the moshav road. I wondered at it, that they were so far from any shelter. I guess some people are more willing to take advantage of a relatively quiet period. Me, I am not taking any walks today.

It is after 1am here, so rather than yaddering on, I’ll go now, and write something of far more interest tomorrow. Like about that sound like a train engine in the sky. What is that?

2 thoughts on “Briefly…

  1. I am finally getting caught up on blog reading after a weekend without internet. There was a call on my answering machine from my brother in Urim to say that they were okay. Be safe.

Leave a Reply

